Corporate

  • Registered Office – Contact Details
  • Fax (General): 011-23379434
  • Fax (PS to MD): 011-23379419
S.No. Name Designation Telephone No. E-mail IDs
1. Shri. Narinder Kumar Grover Managing Director  011-23379492 md@crwc.in
2. Smt Anita Singh PS to MD 011-23379493 anita.singh@crwc.in
3. Smt. Kavita Kathuria Addl. Gen. Manager (F&A) 011-23370716 kavita.kathuria@crwc.in
4. Shri. Sudip Chakraborty Addl. Gen. Manager (Projects & Engineering) 011-23379495 sudip.chakraborty@crwc.in
5. Shri Yatin K. Patel Dy. Gen. Manager (Commercial) 011-23379497 yatin.patel@crwc.in
6. Shri. Sudhir Nair Sr. Manager (Commercial) 011-23480165 sudhir.nair@crwc.in
7. Shri. Gautam Kumar Das Sr. Manager (IT) 011-23480174 gautam.das@crwc.in
8. Shri. Ritesh Sr. Manager (HR) 011-23480109 ritesh@crwc.in
9. Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh Manager (Commercial) 011-23480111 rajesh.singh@crwc.in
10. Shri. Nitin Totlani Dy. Manager(F&A) 011-23480172 nitin.totlani@crwc.in
11. Smt. Yukti Arora Company Secretary 011-23480108 cs@crwc.in