RTI

Sl.No. Designated officer Name & Designation of the Officer Scope Contact Number Email
1. Appellate Authority Sh. Sudip Chakraborty,
Addl. Gen. Manager (Projects & Engineering)
- 011-23480105 sudip.chakraborty@crwc.in
2. Central Public Information Officer Sh. Ritesh,
Sr. Manager (HR)
- 011-23480109 ritesh@crwc.in
3. Assistant Public Information Officer Sh. Krishanu Bhattacharyya,
AM (F&A)
Financial Matters & Corporate Affairs 011-23480151 krishanu.bhattacharyya@crwc.in
4. Assistant Public Information Officer Sh. Dattatray Bedre,
DM (Civil)
Engineering Matters 011-23480135 dattatray.bedre@crwc.in
5. Assistant Public Information Officer Smt. Preeta Kumari,
AM (Commercial)
Marketing & Operation Matters 011-23480142 preeta.kumari@crwc.in
6. Assistant Public Information Officer Ms. Suparna Maji,
AM (HR)
HR Matters 011-23480171 suparna.maji@crwc.in
7. Nodal Officer Sh. Fayaz Alam,
AM  (HR)
- 011-23480195 fayaz.alam@crwc.in