• Registered Office –
  • Fax (General):
  • Fax (PS to MD):
S.No. Name Designation E-mail IDs
1. Shri.Arun Kumar Shrivastava Managing Director
2. Ms. Anita Singh PS to MD
3. Smt. Kavita Kathuria Addl. Gen. Manager (F&A)
4. Shri. Sudip Chakraborty Addl. Gen. Manager (Projects & Engineering)
5. Shri. Sudhir Nair Sr. Manager (Commercial)
6. Shri. Gautam Kumar Das Sr. Manager (IT)
7. Shri. Ritesh Sr. Manager (HR)
8. Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager (Commercial)
9. Shri. Nitin Totlani Manager(F&A)